Start a new topic

Deleting user

Hi I am upgrading. I would like my child to use my old strive band. They can't connect, as it says it's being used by me. How do I clear everything.
1 Comment

Hi Diane - on your phone (that you have the Band paired to), click the main menu, then Device, then "Deregister Device" - this will remove the Band from your account, and factory reset it so they can use it!

Login or Signup to post a comment